This opportunity to join James and Charley for a Meet & Pray online gathering is timed to suit participants in the UK.  Note that 8 p.m. UK time on this day will be 5 a.m. in Japan and 9 a.m. in New Zealand on the following day.  

The Ballingers will be in New Zealand and will share an update on their departure from Japan.  They would also like to introduce you to Makito Miyashita who is James' successor as Acting Director of Samurai Projects in Japan.  

This short 45 minute event will enable you to hear how James and Charley are getting on, ask questions, and then spend some time praying together in small groups.

We’d love you to join us!

Here is a link to James and Charley's Partner page on this site, where you can find out more about them and here's a link to Makito Miyashita's Partner page.  

Book a place

Ticket Quantity Price
Meet & Pray - James & Charley

Meet & Pray - James & Charley

Decrease Increase £0.00